Andreas Thoring

Andreas Thoring

Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF/ Fagansvarlig

Storgata 8
Meglergaarden & Partners, Moss

12
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Christian Müller

979 60 947

muller@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Medhjelper
Lana Karina Lundmo

977 91 618

Lana@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Josefine Anker-Jensen

482 63 459

anker-jensen@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
I permisjon
Vilde Svarstad Johnsen

991 26 050

johnsen@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tone Selfors Ekeland

402 23 840

ekeland@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Bjørn Erik Thorbjørnsen

416 36 886

thorbjornsen@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig MNEF
Ole-Morten Trondsæter

991 29 252

ole-morten@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Lena Johnsen

977 30 630

lena@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Markedsansvarlig
Linde Pedersen

941 77 187

linde@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Helene Ellefsen

415 51 060

ellefsen@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Mats Måleng

977 19 559

maleng@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING
Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Daglig leder
Tommy Skovly

994 00 600

skovly@meglergaarden.no

VERDIVURDERING