Arno Alexander Panzer

Arno Alexander Panzer

Medhjelper

Storgaten 47, 3126, Tønsberg
Bakke Sørvik & Partners, Tønsberg

9
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmegler
Preben Rakfjord

924 68 590

preben@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Elisabeth Bråtho

911 07 662

braatho@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Jeanette Sørvik

902 39 540

jeanette@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Back-office
Anette Røed

473 66 543

anette@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Bjørnar Leirdal

464 45 633

bjornar@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Fagansvarlig
Carina Strøno Andreassen

948 26 556

carina@partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler
Elisabeth S. Bakke

900 55 488

elisabeth@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler/Controller
Rikke Steneby

406 47 153

rikke@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING