Marius Strøm Grønn

Marius Strøm Grønn

Eiendomsmegler / Fagansvarlig

Dr. Holmsvei 3 3251 Larvik
Leinæs & Partners, Larvik

18
EIENDOMMER

6
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Cecilie Moe

932 43 767

cecilie@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Kristin Sundling

959 20 952

kristin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Advokat, Megler, Partner
Knut Leinæs

920 53 533

knut@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Medhjelper Oppgjør
Wenke Hvaal

922 80 680

wenke@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Camilla Bjaaland

971 98 769

camilla@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Martin Larsen Sundet

949 87 529

martin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING