Jonas Bergtun

Jonas Bergtun

Eiendomsmegler / Partner

St. Marie gate 112, 1702, Sarpsborg
Grimsøen & Partners, Sarpsborg

9
EIENDOMMER

Filter

9
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Emilie Andersen

917 33 855

emilie@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Heine Kristoffer Aas

951 29 058

heine@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Meglerkoordinator
Malin Joneid Ellefsen

995 57 291

malin@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Meglerkoordinator
Joakim Furulund

476 41 249

joakim@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Sondre Lien

459 19 579

sondre@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Jonas Nikolai Grimsøen

412 68 891

jonas@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Meglerkoordinator
Kasper K. Andersen

950 86 456

kasper@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Fagansvarlig / Avdelingsleder prosjektsalg
Karianne Westby Jensen

477 00 214

karianne@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Trainee / Medhjelper
Jonas Wright Olaussen

413 68 141

olaussen@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING