Jonas Nikolai Grimsøen

Jonas Nikolai Grimsøen

Daglig leder / Partner / Eiendomsmegler

St. Marie gate 112
Grimsøen & Partners, Sarpsborg

8
EIENDOMMER

6
KOLLEGAER

Meglerkoordinator
Joakim Furulund

476 41 249

joakim.furulund@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Fagansvarlig / Avdelingsleder prosjektsalg
Karianne Westby Jensen

477 00 214

karianne@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Heine Kristoffer Aas

951 29 058

heine@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Emilie Andersen

917 33 855

emilie@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Jonas Bergtun

993 13 654

bergtun@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Sondre Lien

459 19 579

sondre@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING