Joakim Furulund

Joakim Furulund

Meglerkoordinator

St. Marie gate 112, 1702, Sarpsborg
Grimsøen & Partners, Sarpsborg

10
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Jonas Bergtun

993 13 654

bergtun@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Meglerkoordinator
Malin Joneid Ellefsen

995 57 291

malin@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Sondre Lien

459 19 579

sondre@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Fagansvarlig / Avdelingsleder prosjektsalg
Karianne Westby Jensen

477 00 214

karianne@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig / Meglerkoordinator
Kasper K. Andersen

950 86 456

kasper@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Grafisk designer / Meglerkoordinator
Tine Mathiesen Bøe

976 60 609

tine@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Heine Kristoffer Aas

951 29 058

heine@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Jonas Nikolai Grimsøen

412 68 891

jonas@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Trainee / Medhjelper
Jonas Wright Olaussen

413 68 141

olaussen@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING