Elin Olsen Prestegaard

Elin Olsen Prestegaard

Medhjelper / Backoffice

St. Marie gate 112
ASK & Partners, Sarpsborg

9
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Emilie Andersen

917 33 855

emilie@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Fagansvarlig
Karianne Westby Jensen

477 00 214

karianne@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Medhjelper / Trainee
Pia Madelen Andersen

482 20 273

pia@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Sondre Lien

459 19 579

sondre@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Meglerkoordinator
Joakim Furulund

476 41 249

joakim.furulund@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Monica Aronsen

928 06 399

monica@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Partner / Eiendomsmegler
Jonas Nikolai Grimsøen

412 68 891

jonas.nikolai.grimsoen@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Jonas Bergtun

993 13 654

bergtun@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Heine Kristoffer Aas

951 29 058

heine@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING