Emilie Andersen

Emilie Andersen

Trainee

St. Marie gate 112 1702 Sarpsborg
Grimsøen & Partners, Sarpsborg

9
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Heine Kristoffer Aas

951 29 058

heine@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Jonas Nikolai Grimsøen

412 68 891

jonas@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Hilde Due Rismark

995 95 482

hilde@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Robin Gustafsson

928 02 535

robin@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Jonas Bergtun

993 13 654

bergtun@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig / Meglerkoordinator
Kasper K. Andersen

950 86 456

kasper@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Meglerkoordinator
Malin Joneid Ellefsen

995 57 291

malin@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Fagansvarlig
Lisa Vilvang

993 50 305

lisa@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Meglerkoordinator
Joakim Furulund

476 41 249

joakim@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING