Pia Madelen Andersen

Pia Madelen Andersen

Medhjelper / Trainee

St. Marie gate 112
ASK & Partners, Sarpsborg

7
KOLLEGAER

Meglerkoordinator
Emilie Marian Stene

917 52 458

Stene@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Meglerkoordinator
Elin Olsen Prestegaard

986 66 636

elin.prestegaard@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Emilie Andersen

917 33 855

emilie@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Fagansvarlig / Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Heine Kristoffer Aas

951 29 058

heine@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Monica Aronsen

928 06 399

monica@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Salgsleder / Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Sondre Lien

459 19 579

sondre@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Jonas Nikolai Grimsøen

412 68 891

jonas.nikolai.grimsoen@gpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING