Bjørnar Leirdal

Bjørnar Leirdal

Eiendomsmegler

Storgaten 47 3126 Tønsberg
Bakke Sørvik & Partners, Tønsberg

6
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmegler
Jeanette Sørvik

902 39 540

jeanette@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Preben Rakfjord

924 68 590

preben@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Rikke Steneby

406 47 153

rikke@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Caroline Wivestad Grøtt

938 97 331

caroline@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler
Elisabeth S. Bakke

900 55 488

elisabeth@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler/oppgjørsansvarlig
Henrik A Berg

459 55 000

henrik@bs-partners.no

VERDIVURDERING