Dag Thomas Svendsen

Dag Thomas Svendsen

Daglig leder / Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF

Gamle Beddingvei 27 1671 Fredrikstad
Møller & Partners, Fredrikstad

11
EIENDOMMER

6
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Magnus Winther Hansen

480 53 066

magnus@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Margareth Cielicki

470 25 269

margareth@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Karl Robert Hansen

920 52 480

karl.robert@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Fagansvarlig / Partner / Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Henriette Knold Andersen

466 35 292

henriette@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Meglersupport / Oppgjør
Torill Møller

975 14 904

torill@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tormod Møller

404 17 935

tormod@mollerpartners.no

VERDIVURDERING