Knut Leinæs

Knut Leinæs

Partner / Advokat / Eiendomsmegler

Dr. Holmsvei 3
Leinæs & Partners, Larvik

18
EIENDOMMER

9
KOLLEGAER

Medhjelper Oppgjør
Wenke Hvaal

922 80 680

wenke@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tori Fremmerlid Glasø

975 33 403

tori@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Fagansvarlig
Karoline Aas Ingebretsen

905 04 396

karoline@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Thomas Østmo

959 94 044

thomas@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Kristin Sundling

959 20 952

kristin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Camilla Bjaaland

971 98 769

camilla@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Cecilie Moe Jensen

932 43 767

cecilie@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Martin Sundet

949 87 529

martin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Anders Fremmerlid Glasø

928 59 958

anders@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING