Camilla Bjaaland

Camilla Bjaaland

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig

Dr. Holmsvei 3, 3251, Larvik
Leinæs & Partners, Larvik

8
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Kristin Sundling

959 20 952

kristin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Partner / Advokat / Eiendomsmegler
Knut Leinæs

920 53 533

knut@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Tori Fremmerlid Glasø

975 33 403

tori@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Cecilie Moe

932 43 767

cecilie@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler
Martin Sundet

949 87 529

martin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler MNEF / Partner
Thomas Østmo

959 94 044

thomas@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Medhjelper Oppgjør
Wenke Hvaal

922 80 680

wenke@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler MNEF
Anders Fremmerlid Glasø

928 59 958

anders@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING