Wenke Hvaal

Wenke Hvaal

Medhjelper Oppgjør

Dr. Holmsvei 3 3251 Larvik
Leinæs & Partners, Larvik

6
KOLLEGAER

Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Martin Larsen Sundet

949 87 529

martin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmeglerfullmektig
Camilla Bjaaland

971 98 769

camilla@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Fagansvarlig
Marius Strøm Grønn

454 04 009

marius@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Advokat, Megler, Partner
Knut Leinæs

920 53 533

knut@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Cecilie Moe

932 43 767

cecilie@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING
Daglig leder / Eiendomsmegler / Partner
Kristin Sundling

959 20 952

kristin@leinaes.no

VERDIVURDERING